Meet The Team

Majdeline Palmer

VP of Operations

Phone – (888) 316-3572 Ext 115
Email – Majdeline@NHA.travel

Carolynn Le

Corporate Administrator

Phone – (888) 316-3572 Ext 105
Email – Carolynn@NHA.travel

Howie Palmer

Int'l Hotel Broker

Phone – (888) 316-3572 Ext 118
Email – Howie.Palmer@NHAhotels.com

Judy Cutter

Accountant

Phone – 702-812-5934
Email – judy@nationalhotelsassociation.com

Vanessa Fandino

Hotel Broker

Phone – (888) 316-3572 Ext 109
Email – Vanessa@NHA.travel

 

Porschea Graham

Chief Marketing Director

Porschea Graham
Marketing Director
Phone – (888) 316-3572 Ext 121
Email – Porschea@NHA.travel

Randy Yates

Hotel Broker

Phone – (888) 316-3572 Ext 103
Email – Randy@NHA.travel

Charlie Stoltz

Hotel Broker

Phone – (888) 316-3572 Ext 107
Email – Charlie@NHA.travel

Celeste Ducas

Hotel Broker

Phone – (888) 316-3572 Ext 110
Email – Celeste@NHA.travel

Tiffany Gaines

Hotel Broker

Phone – (888) 316-3572 Ext 122
Email – Tiffany@NHA.travel

Shan Dawson

Hotel Broker

Phone – (888) 316-3572 Ext 106
Email – Shan@NHA.travel

Miguel Martinez

Hotel Broker

Phone – (888) 316-3572 ext.124
Email – Miguel@NHA.travel

Dario Sarmiento

Hotel Broker

Phone – (888) 316-3572 Ext 127
Email – VegasDeals@NHA.travel

Dean Jones

Hotel Broker

Phone – (888) 316-3572 Ext 112
Email – Dean@NHA.travel

Fina Ypina

Hotel Broker

Phone – (888) 316-3572
Email – Fina.Ypina@NHAhotels.com

Claude Palmer

Int'l Hotel Broker

Phone – (888) 316-3572
Email – Claude@NHA.travel