Contact Us

National Hotels Association, Inc 7437 S. Eastern Ave., Ste 610 Las Vegas, NV 89123 Toll Free: 888-316-3572 Fax: 888-316-6312 Email: General Inquiries: info@nationalhotelsassociation.com Sales Inquiries: sales@nationalhotelsassociation.com Reservations: reservations@nationalhotelsassociation.com Billing Inquiries: billing@nationalhotelsassociation.com Our multicultural staff speaks over 10 languages including Spanish, French, Arabic and English, so Call us and find out how we can assist you Office Hours: 7:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. (Pacific Standard Time) Monday-Friday If you have general questions regarding our services, please review our frequently asked questions. If you are unable to find the information you’re looking for, please contact us.

     

Majdeline Palmer
VP of Operations
Phone – (888) 316-3572 ext 115
Email – Majdeline@NHA.travel

Carolynn Le 
Corporate Admin
Phone – (888) 316-3572 Ext 105
Email – Carolynn@NHA.travel

 
     

Vanessa Fandiño
Hotel Broker
Phone – (888) 316-3572 Ext 109
Email – Vanessa@NHA.travel

Randy Yates
Hotel Broker
Phone – (888) 316-3572 Ext 103
Email – Randy@NHA.travel

 
     
Charlie Stoltz 
Hotel Broker
Phone – (888) 316-3572 Ext 107
Email – Charlie@NHA.travel
Porschea Graham
Chief Marketing Director
Phone – (888) 316-3572 Ext 121
Email – Porschea@NHA.travel
 
     
Celeste Ducas  
Hotel Broker
Phone – (888) 316-3572 Ext 110
Email – Celeste@NHA.travel 
   

 

 

 
     
     
     
*
*
*
Your Message Has Been Sent! Thank you for contacting us.
Oops, An error has ocurred! See the marked fields above to fix the errors.